Nate Black


IT’S BEEN A LONG TIME OLD FRIEND
August 17, 2012, 12:07 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

SOMETIMES LATE AT NIGHT IF I CAN’T SLEEP I DO WHAT EVERY HUMAN BEING DOES… 

SEARCHES THEIR NAME ON GOOGLE. I’D ALMOST COMPLETELY FORGOT ABOUT THIS BLOG. IT

‘S A FUNNY THING TOO, THERE WAS A POINT WHERE I THOUGHT OF THIS OLD SAC AS A WAY TOWARDS THE FUTURE IN SOME WAY. I WATCHED A LOT OF MY FRIENDS GET NOTICED THROUGH THE INTERNET, INFACT I’D WATCHED A LOT OF MY FRIENDS JUST GET NOTICED. I THINK IT WAS A SORT OF VALIDATION FOR ME. 

I KIND OF MISS THIS VALIDATION.

A LOT HAS CHANGED… I KNOW NO ONE WILL READ THIS SO I WILL GET TO THE POINT. 

FUNNY PICS!!!!1 LOL!! 

(FROM MY TRIP TO SEATTLE)

ImageTREES WITH TURTLENECKS

ImageTHE FREEMONT TROLL UNDER THE AURORA BRIDGE 

ImageAPPARENTLY THE OCEAN WROTE THIS………………………

JK

ImageYUSS, SHROOMS

ImageTHAT DOOD LOVES MY MOM.

ImageSTEP 1… STEP 2… STEP 3… STEP 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

